Outfit 8

Outfit 8 final 1I went shopping with my mom Hannah last night at The Style Icon Fair and we had so much fun! I bought  a few adorable clothing items and I am showing two of them in this post.

Let’s start off with this cute lace top from B Bos. The top is sexy and girly at the same time. I am wearing a bra under it though, cause I don’t want to show it all. Some things I like to keep a secret ;). I’ve combined the top with this pair of jeans from Lacuna that I instantly fell in love with. I can honestly tell you that I was saying “Omg, those jeans! Omg omg omg!” in local chat. I love the colors and the print and I never want to take them off!

On my hand I am wearing the Ketama ring from Maxi Gossamer that was a gift at the With Love Fair. Go get it!
Outfit 8 final 2

What am I wearing today?

Body:

[PXL] Jade Pale Freckled Skin Bare Lips
IKON Promise Eyes – Clarity
*MC* “Falsies”Eyelash
[PF] Elly Juicy Gloss (Natural)
Clawtooth: Lady Stardust – Snow
Slink AvEnhance Feet Female Mid
Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Elegant 1
Flair – Fingernails Applier Slink A/E – set 200 – 1

Clothing:

B Boss -Issis Top- Crochet White
*LACUNA* Secret Garden Jeans – Sunrise
{mon tissu} Satin Bra – Blushing 2
Ingenue :: Noella Heels :: Blush
*League* Vintage Heart Earrings
MG – Ring – Ketama – Small
+Half-Deer+ Eternum Antlers (Dollface)

One comment

Leave a Reply

