Outfit 7

Outfit 7 final 1I hope you all received your Coldlogic Anniversary gift, cause it is sooo adorable! I am wearing the color berry but it also comes in the beautiful color ocean. It was really hard for me to chose which one to show in this blog. But then remembered I bought these 70’s head wraps from Lode at Limited Bazaar and the two match perfectly! The head wrap is has a resize menu that is very easy to use. 

The hair I am wearing is F4 from Liquence. I just recently discovered this hairshop and even though they don’t have many items out yet, I think they show great potential. I really like the shades of blond that come with this back. They are not too yellow or fake, but fit my skin very well. It is worth checking this shop out!
I am also wearing another item from this rounds Collarbor88: the peep-toe booties from Tulip in Olive. I am really a fan of their footwear, since they use such a soft fabric texture. I am looking forward to their new releases!
Outfit 7 final 2What am I wearing today?

Body:

[PXL] Jade Pale Freckled Skin Mauve Lips
IKON Promise Eyes – Clarity
*MC* “Falsies”Eyelash
[PXL] Jade Pa SmokeyBrown Eyes
. Liquence . – F4 in Light Blonds
Slink AvEnhance Feet Female Mid
Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Elegant 1
*Fishy Strawberry* Slink Nails Applier – Contrast – 7

Clothing:

coldLogic dress – anniversary2014.berry
tulip. Peep-Toe Booties (Olive)
*LODE* 70s Head Wrap [plum]
[MANDALA]tukemono earrings – gold

 

Leave a Reply

