Outfit 6

19-2 final 1aThere are days when you are online for almost the entire day. On those days, I like changing my outfit more than once. So that means, a second blog today!
I am wearing my new favorite sweater from JesyDream that I found at the With Love Fair. I had not heard of this brand before, but I will be watching closely to see what they will release in the future.

The sweater matches my new damaged jeans by u.f.o & b.c.c. that can be found at Collarbor88. I have been in SL since 2008, but I can honestly say that this is the first time I am wearing damaged jeans. I normally don’t like them because they show too much skin, but these have a great vintage feel over them.

To finish my outfit, I put on this mint flower headband by Glow Studios. I think this headpiece is almost 2 years old now. I remember everyone was wearing it when it came out and I think they still should wear it since it’s still awesome!
19-2 final 2a

What am I wearing today?

Body:

[PXL] Jade Pale Freckled Skin
IKON Promise Eyes – Clarity
*MC* “Falsies”Eyelash
[PF] Elly Doll Gloss (Blush)
[PXL] Jade Pa Stylish Eyes
Truth Hair – Gretchen – light blondes
Slink AvEnhance Feet Female Flat
Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Elegant 1
Flair – Fingernails Applier Slink A/E – set 199 – 7

Clothing:

[:: JesyDream ::] Knit Sweater Heart FUN
u.f.o & B.C.C – point damage vintage denim – indigo
_CandyDoll_ Lovella Coral
[ glow ] studio –  Mint flower hairband

 

Leave a Reply

