Outfit 5

19-2 final 1Today I am wearing the hairstyle the whole grid seems to be wearing right now: Truth‘s Electra hair, available at Collabor88. Like so many others, I fell in love with this hairstyle right away. The headband will give an urban and sporty feel to any outfit. That is why I combined my outfit with a pair of rollerskates from The Secret Store. I have about 6 different pairs and I wear them when I can’t find the right shoes for my outfit. I put the animations from the ao that comes with the rollerskates in my own ao, so I can skate around whenever I feel like it.

The cute top I am wearing is from Boom. I was lucky to get it at 50L fridays, but it’s still available at the mainstore for the normal price. The shirt is well made and has the cute text “Love me”. I love how the shirt is not just a plain pink color, but has white running through it. I did have a hard time finding the right pants to match this shirt, since most pants come through the bottom of the shirt. So I would advise you to try the demo first. Good thing is, Boom also released these cute shorts that match the shirt perfectly.
19-2 final 2

What am I wearing today?

Body:

[PXL] Jade Pale Freckled Skin
IKON Promise Eyes – Clarity
*MC* “Falsies”Eyelash
[PF] Harley Sheer Gloss (Dolly Pink)
[PF] Harley Vivid Eyeshadow – Vivid Green
Truth Hair – Electra – light blondes
Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Elegant 1
*MC* Slink Avatar Enhancement Nail – Butterfly Set – Butterfly Bright Tip Aqua

Clothing:

*BOOM* Traveler Tee (Love Me V2)
*BOOM* Estate Shorts (tiffany)
The Secret Store – Vintage Roller Skate – Candy
MG – Necklace – Inlaid Seahors – GOLD
LaGyo – Bonbon Ring – GOLD

 

Leave a Reply

