Outfit 4

18-2 finalI warned you all that I would be wearing more items from this rounds Limited Bazaar. Today is that day. Today I am wearing Claudia Body Suit from Shey. It’s a bodysuit that is so easy to combine. Especially since it comes with a hud that has 15 (!!!) texture options. And even though the Shey bodysuit I am wearing is from the same event, by combining them with big pieces of jewelry and straightened hair gives it a totally different style.  I am wearing the LaGyo jewelry called Mirte that is available at Collabor88.

I usually wear a lot of soft colors and flowery textures. Very girlish. But once in a while, or when I go to a club, I like to dress up more classy. And pretend I am a sophisticated woman, lol.
18-2 final 2

What am I wearing today?

Body:

[PXL] Jade Pale Freckled Skin
IKON Promise Eyes – Clarity
*MC* “Falsies”Eyelash
[PF] Elly Juicy Gloss (Natural)
[PF] Harley Vivid Eyeshadow – Vivid Blue + Wing
Truth Hair – Colbie – light blondes
Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Elegant 1
*MC* Slink Avatar Enhancement Nail – Butterfly Set – Glitter Silver

Clothing:

Shey – Claudia Body Suit
[Gos] Boutique – Lauren d’Orsay – Silver
LaGyo – Mirte Jewelry Set – Silver

Leave a Reply

