Outfit 3

17-2 final 1I went to Limited Bazaar yesterday and bought more than I wanted to. The theme is the 70’s and I just love it! So you might see more items from this event in the next couple of outfits.

Today I am wearing this funky combination from E-clipse. I rarely wear flared jeans and even though these are a bit too low for my taste, I had to buy them since they just look amazing. The jeans have little pockets on the back that give my butt a boost ;). The top is very well textured. It doens’t come with an alpha, but if your shape is a standard size, it will fit you perfectly.

To give a little bit of color to my outfit, I am wearing Orsinisun poppy headband. I got several of them out of the gacha machine at the Fantasy Gacha Festival that runs till the end of this month. I think it will cheer up any outfit!

17-2 final 2What am I wearing today?

Body:

[PXL] Jade Pale Freckled Skin
IKON Promise Eyes – Clarity
*MC* “Falsies”Eyelash
[PF] Elly Doll Gloss (Orange)
[PXL] Jade PA TopLine Eyes
/Wasabi Pills/ Stella Hair – Rye
Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Elegant 1
Slink AvEnhance Feet Mid
Hello Dave – Slink Avatar Enhancement – Mixed 2 – 8

Clothing:

E-Clipse Funky Jeans Bluerider
E-Clipse Funky Top JH
*COCO* TankTop Khaki  (see through)
_CandyDoll_ Admiral Rainbow
OrsiniSun Enchanted Poppy Headband – Sun

Leave a Reply

