Outfit 2

16-2 final 1The sun is shining today in RL and I’ve been ready for spring for quite some time now. I notice this in my outfits in SL, since I am wearing short, tanks, short skirts and dresses.

Today I have combined some great items from this round of The Chapter Four with a cute skirt from LaViere & Tee*fy. The skirt has a nice rosepattern with colors that are easy to combine. Today I’ve combined it with a denim shirt from Deadwool that I bought at The Chapter Four. The shirt comes with a normal and an high waisted option. I am obviously wearing the last one.

The cute white chocolate beret I am wearing is from Half Deer and available as a gatcha item at The Chapter Four. I think I tried the machine 10 times, but unfortunately only got 3 types out of it. So if there is anyone who wants to trade, please IM me ;).

To complete the outfit I am wearing the Lovella flats from Candydoll in coral. The flats are compatable with the Slink flat feet and the package includes flats with or without the bow. The bow is colorchange through a hud, so I can wear these in so many outfits!

The bangles I am wearing are from YS&YS. I only just found them in my inventory and I am wondering why I’ve never worn them before! I think they are just perfect for this outfit.

16-2 final 2What am I wearing today?

Body:

[PXL] Jade Pale Freckled Skin
IKON Promise Eyes – Clarity
*MC* “Falsies”Eyelash
[PF] Elly Juicy Gloss (Peach)
[PF] Harley Vivid Eyeshadow – Vivid Green
Truth Hair – Tyr – Light Blondes
Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Elegant 1
Slink AvEnhance Feet Flat
Flair – Fingernails Applier Slink A/E – Set 199 – Flair 2

Clothing:

[Deadwool] Nimes Denim Shirt (high waisted) – light blue
Tee*fy Basics HighWaist Short Denim Skirt – Floral
_CandyDoll_ Lovella – Coral
+Half Deer+ Truffle Beret – White Choco (Sprinkles)
*YS&YS* Simoun Bangle Short

Leave a Reply

