Outfit 1

Flowery final 1

It seems like I never stick to the theme of my blog.
It started to be a sort of fashion blog, showing my outfits. Then I thought decor would be cool too, since I love to decorate.
Then I thought a blog about family life in SL would be really great, but I didn’t really have the time for it.

So now I’m going back to where I first started. A sort of fashion blog. Why sort of? Because I am just gonna post pictures of outfits I am wearing. It might be something new, but I also enjoy wearing older items and combine them with new things. So it’s not really about fashion, but more a diary of what I was wearing that day.

Today I am wearing a vintage dress from Shine that I bought at the With Love Fair. I am really a sucker for these kinds of flowery textures. I just love them! The dress comes with a waste belt, but I am not wearing it because it goes through the dress when I move. I wish it was attached to the dress itself like with most mesh dresses. I guess I could have worn it for the pose, but that would feel like cheating ;).

I combined the dress with these cute wedges from Tulip. They are easy to combine with flowy dresses, but also with jeans.

Next to flowery textures, I also have a weak spot for headpieces. That’s why I had to have this gorgeous headpiece from Glam Affair, that’s available at Collabor88. The headpiece goes great with vintage styles, but the pearls make it so it’s also easy to combine with something classy. I might wear this headpiece more often! The hair is from Lamb and also available at Collabor88. I have to admit that I rarely wear hairstyles from Lamb, but this one was exactly what I was looking for. I also love the color blond, since it’s very natural and goes great with my skin.

Last but not least, my Pididdle Fox ring that I’ve had for ages. I love animal rings and this one is always easy to combine!

Flowery final 2
What am I wearing today?

Body:

[PXL] Jade Pale Freckled Skin
IKON Promise Eyes – Clarity
*MC* “Falsies”Eyelash
[PF] Elly Juicy Gloss (Soft Pink)
[PF] Harley Shimmer Eyeshadow Olive Green + Wing
!lamb. Tha – Dust
Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Elegant 1
Slink AvEnhance Feet Mid
*Fishy Strawberry* Slink nails Applier – Milky 1

Clothing:

shine by [ZD] Tessa Mesh Dress – Vintage Roses
tulip. Buckled Wedge Sandal *SLINK* – Dual Clay
Glam Affair – Bohemian Romance DoubleChocolate
PIDIDDLE – Baby Brown Fox Ring

Leave a Reply

